Is one moment of defenselessness enough to hear the Voice of God forever? Once, many years ago i was sitting in a train in Germany which was delayed a half an hour. At the next train station a man was sitting down in front of me. He was as strange as if he came out of a movie. He said to me with a mysterious look, that the “voice” has promised him, he would not miss the train, when he would brushes the steps in his house first. So he did and he came in time, because the train was late. “When did the voice start to speak to you?” i asked. “I was the last surviving soldier in a German defense line. Before me the Russians, with heavy gun fire, and behind my nothing, just flat land, no protection, beside my dead comrades. So i jumped up and ran backwards, away from the Russians. I was surrounded by bullets and i was crying all the time: “God! God! God!” Since then i hear the voice and i follow it.” I needed almost 30 more year to even consider to do the same, to follow the Voice of God, because all other possibilities have been burned.
Photo: Is one moment of defenselessness enough to hear the Voice of God forever? Once, many years ago i was sitting in a train in Germany which was delayed a half an hour. At the next train station a man was sitting down in front of me. He was as strange as if he came out of a movie. He said to me with a mysterious look, that the "voice" has promised him, he would not miss the train, when he would brushes the steps in his house first. So he did and he came in time, because the train was late. "When did the voice start to speak to you?" i asked. "I was the last surviving soldier in a German defense line. Before me the Russians, with heavy gun fire, and behind my nothing, just flat land, no protection, beside my dead comrades. So i jumped up and ran backwards, away from the Russians. I was surrounded by bullets and i was crying all the time: "God! God! God!" Since then i hear the voice and i follow it." I needed almost 30 more year to even consider to do the same, to follow the Voice of God, because all other possibilities have been burned.
