This is the most powerful exercise of the Course In Miracles, which leads me out of the “battleground” of time and space immediately. It can be sent to particular persons from the past who have passed, live now, or the whole universe. This exercise is from the lesson 127 “There is no love except the love of God”. It is called the biggest step within the path of the Course to get a hint about what love really means. Love is not related to objects or bodies, but an extension of what we really are, in other words it is the direct path back to one´s self. Here is the simple exercise:
“I bless you, brother, with the Love of God, which I 
would share with you. For I would learn the 
joyous lesson that there is no love but God’s 
and yours and mine and everyone’s.”

 I found it helpful to let your physical heart be the source of that love. It´s also possible to connect with God by saying “I join with You within Your Love, which I 
would share with You. For I would learn the 
joyous lesson that there is no love but God’s and mine and everyone’s.” And don´t forget, to bless yourself with it as well. This kind of love is a toy, with which happy children play.

